Scholarships | Interior Architecture


Several scholarships are awarded each year to outstanding students who have either significant financial need or who have demonstrated academic merit. Scholarships are awarded by the HES Foundation and the Department of Interior Architecture. To apply for scholarships go to

Our current scholarships are:

  • Loewenstein
  • Richard and Pamela Allen
  • Harry Byrd Lee Adams
  • Mary Glendenning Elam
  • Marion Stedman Covington